# Local Dominator

> Local Dominator is a credit-based local SEO platform built around geo-grid rank tracking for Google Maps and the Local Pack. One monthly credit pool also pays for organic SERP tracking, AI visibility tracking across ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Claude and other assistants, technical site audits, and review velocity scans, alongside Google Business Profile management, white-label reporting, a public API, and a read-only connector for Claude Desktop.

- Category: Local SEO & Listings (https://saastracker.org/categories/local-seo)
- Website: https://www.localdominator.co
- Starting price: $39 per month billed monthly, or $33 per month billed annually ($390 a year), for Lite with 5,000 credits
- Free plan: No
- Free trial: 7 days, no credit card required; the trial expires on its own with no charge
- Founded: 2023, HQ: Chandler, Arizona, United States, Ownership: Private (operated by Az Express Services LLC, DBA Local Dominator)
- Profile last reviewed: 2026-09-26
- Canonical profile: https://saastracker.org/products/local-dominator

## Key facts

| Attribute | Value | Source |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Starting price | $39/mo monthly, or $33/mo billed annually (Lite, 5,000 credits) | localdominator.co/pricing, 2026-09-26 |
| Free trial | 7 days, no credit card required | localdominator.co/terms-of-service-and-privacy-policy, 2026-09-26 |
| Free plan | None | localdominator.co/pricing, 2026-09-26 |
| Pricing meter | Credits: 1 per grid point (13x13 circle = 133), 4 per audited page | localdominator.co/help/how-local-dominators-credit-system-works, 2026-09-26 |
| Pricing shape | 4 tiers from $39 to $197/mo; annual billing is 2 months free | localdominator.co/pricing, 2026-09-26 |
| API access | Pro ($97/mo) and above | localdominator.co/pricing, 2026-09-26 |
| White label | Pro ($97/mo) and above, with custom-domain report hosting | localdominator.co/pricing, 2026-09-26 |

## Overview

Local Dominator started as a Google Maps grid tracker sold to agencies and has since grown sideways into most of the adjacent jobs: organic rank tracking with AI Overview detection, AI assistant visibility tracking, a technical site crawler, review velocity monitoring against up to seven competitors, Google Business Profile posting and review replies, and a listings product. The pitch is consolidation. Instead of a grid tracker, a rank tracker, an AI visibility tool, and a listings vendor, an agency buys one subscription and spends one pool of credits across all of them.

The credit pool is the thing to understand before buying. One credit is one grid point, so a 13x13 circle scan, which the vendor says is the most common configuration, costs 133 credits and a 13x13 square costs 169. Site audits cost 4 credits per crawled page, and AI Tracker and review scans draw from the same balance. Plans run from Lite at $39 a month with 5,000 credits to Powerhouse at $197 with 65,000, and annual billing takes two months off. Only Pro and Powerhouse carry the two months of credit rollover the marketing leans on, and the terms say rolled credits are forfeited if an account goes inactive or the subscription lapses.

The company behind it is small and plainly agency-shaped: founder and CEO Eldar Cohen, a principal place of business in Chandler, Arizona, and terms issued by Az Express Services LLC doing business as Local Dominator. It moves quickly. Map View, a portfolio-wide map of every tracked location, shipped in September 2026, and an MCP connector lets Claude Desktop read SERP, grid, audit, AI Tracker and review data. The self-serve path is real (a seven-day trial with no card, cancellation from account settings), but several add-ons carry strict no-refund terms, and the marketing is loud enough that buyers should test accuracy claims themselves rather than take the testimonials at face value.

## How it works

1. You add a business, choose keywords, and configure a grid by size and shape. Each grid point costs one credit, circle grids use fewer points than squares of the same span, and scans can run once, on a recurring schedule, or in a service-area-business mode.

2. Scans can be run separately against Google Maps and the Local Pack, and the vendor argues the two diverge because Maps weights proximity more heavily. Clicking any grid point shows who outranks the business there, and the Scan Analyzer turns a finished heatmap into a prioritized AI-written action list.

3. The same credit balance funds the other modules: SERP Tracker for organic positions and AI Overview presence, AI Tracker for brand mentions across AI assistants, Site Audit at 4 credits per page, and Review Velocity scans comparing review growth against up to seven competitors.

4. Results flow into white-label PDF reports, read-only share links, custom-domain report hosting, and embeds for GoHighLevel and Looker Studio. On Pro and above, a public API and a read-only Claude Desktop connector expose the same data to other systems.

## Best for

Local SEO agencies and consultants who already run geo-grid scans at volume and want grid tracking, organic and AI visibility tracking, GBP management, and white-label reporting on one credit balance instead of four subscriptions.

## Not the right fit for

- A single business that only wants to know what to fix on its profile, where Localo's task list is cheaper and more prescriptive.
- Buyers who want citation building and managed listings as the core product, where BrightLocal or Whitespark are more established.
- Teams that need documented security posture, SSO, or compliance attestations, none of which the vendor publishes.
- Anyone who wants to test add-ons casually, since the AI Tracker, Citations Builder, and credit purchases are explicitly non-refundable.
- National or ecommerce SEO programs, where general platforms cover keyword research and content far more deeply.

## Features

### Local rank tracking

The core product: grid scans on Maps and the Local Pack.

- **Geo-grid scans**: Square or circle grids from 3x3 to 13x13 in the published credit table, one credit per point, run once or on a recurring schedule. The vendor's comparison pages claim grids up to 15x15.
- **Separate Maps and Local Pack tracking**: Parallel scans for Google Maps and the Local Pack from one dashboard, which the vendor pitches as the way to catch a strong Maps rank hiding a weak 3-pack position.
- **Service area business scans**: A dedicated scan type for businesses that hide their address, so grid tracking works for non-storefront trades.
- **Point-level competitor view**: Clicking any grid point lists the businesses outranking yours there, and competitors can be plotted on the same grid.
- **Map View**: Every tracked business on one account-wide map, color-coded by average rank. The pricing page lists it on Powerhouse, while the feature page says it comes with every paid plan, so confirm before relying on it.

### Search and AI visibility

The modules that reach beyond the map pack.

- **SERP Tracker**: Organic position tracking by domain or GBP and location, with AI Overview detection, a position distribution chart, and keyword intent tagging.
- **AI Tracker**: Brand visibility tracking across ChatGPT, Gemini, Google AI Mode, Perplexity, Claude, and Grok, with trends over time and client-facing reporting. It is sold under separate no-refund terms.
- **Site Audit**: A crawler scoring technical SEO and AI-engine readiness, grouping issues into four priority layers, at 4 credits per crawled page with an estimate shown before the run.
- **Keyword and prompt finder**: AI-suggested local keywords drawn from competitor rankings, plus suggested prompts for AI Tracker campaigns.
- **Scan Analyzer and AI Assist**: AI interpretation of a grid scan that flags weak areas, attributes them to proximity or competition, and writes a prioritized task list, plus GBP post and review reply drafting.

### Profile, reviews, and listings

The work side, added around the tracker.

- **GBP management**: Bulk and recurring post scheduling across locations, review replies with AI drafts, Q&A, business info, and profile performance data such as calls, website clicks, and direction requests.
- **Review Velocity**: Campaigns that track review growth for a business and up to 7 competitors on a schedule, with AI analysis of themes and a catch-up plan. Listed from the Advanced plan.
- **Citations Builder**: Automated listing sync to Apple Maps, Waze, Siri, data aggregators, and what the vendor calls 70+ networks, with duplicate suppression. The vendor says listings are built in the customer's name and stay in place after cancellation.
- **Manual Listing service**: Human-submitted citations sold as one-time packages of 50 or 100 directories, with a stated guarantee that at least 70% of submissions go live and completion within 30 days.

### Reporting and platform

What agencies hand to clients and wire into other tools.

- **White-label reports**: Branded PDFs, read-only live share links, and report hosting on the agency's own domain through a CNAME. White label is listed from the Pro plan.
- **Scheduled report delivery**: Recurring scans at daily, weekly, or monthly intervals with reports emailed to clients automatically.
- **Dashboard embeds**: Live reports embedded in GoHighLevel and Google Looker Studio, with a Make.com guide for pushing GBP data to Google Sheets.
- **Public API**: An OpenAPI 3.1 REST API with API-key auth covering grid scans, scheduled campaigns, listings scans and fixes, AI Tracker, Review Velocity, Site Audit, and SERP campaigns, with webhooks on scans. Listed from the Pro plan.
- **Claude Desktop connector**: An MCP connector run through npx with an account API key, giving Claude read-only access to SERP, grid, audit, AI Tracker, and review data. Credit-spending actions cannot run through it. Guides also cover Codex, Antigravity, and OpenClaw.

## Use cases

- **Agency running grid scans for 20 clients**: Scans are split between a grid tracker, a separate AI visibility tool, and a rank tracker, each with its own allowance and invoice. Outcome: Pro at $97 a month puts 30,000 credits behind grids, SERP, AI Tracker, and audits, with white label and the API included, and two months of rollover absorbs a quiet month.
- **Consultant pitching a Local Pack problem**: A prospect ranks near the top in Google Maps from its own office and cannot understand why calls are flat. Outcome: Parallel Maps and Local Pack grids show the gap point by point, and the Scan Analyzer output becomes the first draft of the proposal.
- **Multi-location operator watching reputation**: Some branches keep losing ground to competitors that seem to gather reviews faster. Outcome: Review Velocity campaigns track each branch against up to seven local rivals and quantify how many reviews it needs to catch up.
- **Agency building its own client portal**: The team wants ranking and AI visibility data in its own dashboards and in Claude, not in another tab. Outcome: The Pro-tier API pulls scan and campaign data programmatically, and the read-only Claude connector answers questions about it in plain English without spending credits.

## Pricing

Tiered subscription with a monthly credit allowance shared across grid scans, SERP tracking, AI Tracker, site audits, and review scans. Tiers also cap managed GBP profiles and team seats, and gate API access, white label, rollover, and Map View. Citations and manual listings are sold separately.

- **Lite**: $39 ($33 annually) per month. AI Tracker, geo-grid, and SERP tracking; 1 managed Google Business Profile; 5,000 monthly credits, 1 team member. Annual billing saves $78 a year.
- **Advanced**: $59 ($49 annually) per month. 5 managed Google Business Profiles; 10,000 monthly credits, 3 team members; Listing Management and Review Velocity. Annual billing saves $118 a year.
- **Pro**: $97 ($81 annually) per month. 20 managed Google Business Profiles; 30,000 monthly credits with 2 months of rollover; 10 team members, API access, and white label. Marked Most Popular. Annual billing saves $194 a year.
- **Powerhouse**: $197 ($164 annually) per month. 45 managed Google Business Profiles; 65,000 monthly credits with 2 months of rollover; 15 team members, Map View, and priority support. Annual billing saves $394 a year.
- **Enterprise & Custom**: Custom quote. Separate pricing tab and custom package request form; Routed to sales.

Add-ons:

- Citations Builder ($35 per business per month, or $19 per month billed annually): Published on the vendor's BrightLocal comparison page rather than the pricing page. Non-refundable, including on early cancellation of an annual plan.
- Manual Listing, 50 directories ($150 one-time): Human submission, stated 70% go-live guarantee, completed within 30 days.
- Manual Listing, 100 directories ($260 one-time)
- Credit packages (Not published on the pricing page): Non-refundable, usable only with an active paid subscription, and expire 12 months after purchase.

Billing notes:

- Prices as published September 2026. Monthly billing is $39, $59, $97, and $197; annual billing works out to $33, $49, $81, and $164 a month, which is ten months' price for twelve.
- One credit is one grid point. A 13x13 circle scan costs 133 credits and a 13x13 square 169, so Lite's 5,000 credits cover roughly 37 of the most common scan before anything else draws on the pool.
- Site audits cost 4 credits per crawled page, and AI Tracker, SERP rescans, and review scans also draw on the same balance.
- Rollover is listed only on Pro and Powerhouse, capped at two months, and the terms say rolled credits are forfeited if the account goes inactive or the subscription ends. The vendor reserves the right to change or end the rollover feature.
- AI Tracker, Citations Builder, and purchased credits are explicitly non-refundable. Canceling a subscription keeps access until the end of the paid period.

Value assessment: At $39 a month Lite costs the same as BrightLocal's entry tier and more than Local Falcon's, but it bundles organic and AI visibility tracking that the specialists either lack or sell separately. The real comparison is credits per dollar: 5,000 credits disappear quickly on 13x13 grids, and the tiers that make the product agency-grade (API, white label, rollover) start at Pro, $97 monthly or $81 annually. For an agency already paying for a grid tracker plus an AI visibility tool, Pro is good value. For a single location it is a lot of apparatus, and the no-refund terms on the add-ons argue for using the trial fully before committing.

### Entry price history

Dates are when SaaSTracker checked the vendor's published pricing, not when the vendor changed it.

Entry price first recorded on 26 September 2026. It will be re-checked when this category next comes round the rotation.

| Checked | Entry price | Normalised | Event | Note |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 2026-09-26 | $39 per month billed monthly, or $33 per month billed annually ($390 a year), for Lite with 5,000 credits | $39 monthly, flat | recorded |  |

## Strengths

- One credit pool across grid, SERP, AI visibility, audit, and review scans, so spend follows whatever the month needs.
- Separate Google Maps and Local Pack grid scans, a distinction the vendor says rival grid trackers do not draw.
- Published pricing from $39 a month with a seven-day, no-card trial and self-serve cancellation.
- A documented OpenAPI 3.1 API with write endpoints and webhooks, plus a read-only Claude Desktop connector, on Pro and above.
- White-label reporting with custom-domain hosting and GoHighLevel and Looker Studio embeds.
- Ships steadily: Scan Analyzer and site audits in July 2025, the Claude connector and Map View in 2026.

## Limitations

- API access, white label, and credit rollover are all withheld until Pro at $97 a month.
- Rollover is capped at two months and can be forfeited, which is less generous than the vendor's comparison pages imply.
- No published security, compliance, SSO, or data residency information.
- Strict no-refund terms on AI Tracker, Citations Builder, and credit purchases.
- Heavy marketing with superlative accuracy claims backed by testimonials rather than published methodology.
- Small company with little public detail beyond the founder, a Chandler, Arizona address, and a 2023 domain registration.

## Comparisons

- **Local Dominator vs GMB Everywhere**: GMB Everywhere costs $30 a month or $15 a month billed annually per user and makes competitor research on Google Maps faster, but has no scheduled tracking, white-label reports, or API; Local Dominator remains the choice for tracking and reporting, GMB Everywhere for cheap profile investigation.
- **Local Dominator vs Local Falcon**: Local Falcon is the precise, focused grid tracker from roughly $25 a month and stays out of everything else. Local Dominator starts at $39 a month (or $33 billed annually), runs grids against Maps and the Local Pack separately, and spends the same credits on SERP tracking, AI visibility, site audits, and review scans, with GBP posting included. Practitioners who only want the best grid picture keep Local Falcon; agencies trying to collapse three subscriptions into one should trial Local Dominator.
- **Local Dominator vs Localo**: Both go past measurement into the work, but for different buyers. Localo starts near $19 per location and turns a profile audit into a plain task list a business owner can follow. Local Dominator starts at $39 a month for one managed profile and 5,000 credits, and reserves its agency features (API, white label, rollover) for Pro at $97. A single business wanting to be told what to fix is better served by Localo; an agency running dozens of grids and client reports gets more from Local Dominator.
- **Local Dominator vs BrightLocal**: Same entry price, different center of gravity. BrightLocal from roughly $39 a month is the established agency platform, strongest on citation building with a managed option, reputation, and reporting. Local Dominator matches the $39 entry but is built around the grid, adds AI assistant and AI Overview tracking on one credit pool, and sells citations as a separate subscription. Agencies whose work is mostly listings and reputation stay with BrightLocal; agencies whose deliverable is visibility data across maps and AI search lean to Local Dominator.

## Pairs well with

Local Dominator is a local SEO tool, and a team running it still has 7 neighbouring categories to staff. The pick in each is Mangools for SEO & content marketing, Judge.me for testimonials & social proof, Bïrch (formerly Revealbot) for paid ads management, WhatConverts for call tracking & attribution, Metricool for social media management, Carrd for landing page builders and DashThis for client reporting dashboards, each the leading tool in that category on published criteria.

| Category | Ideal pairing | Because | Benefit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| SEO & Content Marketing | [Mangools](https://saastracker.org/products/mangools) (Best Value) | Local Dominator is built for local SEO, not SEO. Mangools adds AI Search Watcher. | Pages get written for demand that already exists, and ranking movement is visible rather than guessed. |
| Testimonials & Social Proof | [Judge.me](https://saastracker.org/products/judge-me) (Best Value) | Local Dominator lists heavy marketing with superlative accuracy claims backed by testimonials rather among its limits. Judge.me adds close to 44,000 Shopify app store reviews at a 5.0 average. | Real customer proof sits on the pages where people decide, not only on a review site. |
| Paid Ads Management | [Bïrch (formerly Revealbot)](https://saastracker.org/products/birch) (Best Value) | Local Dominator lists rollover is capped at two months and can be forfeited among its limits. Bïrch (formerly Revealbot) adds flat bracket pricing rather than a percentage of spend. | Budget moves to what converts without somebody logging into three ad platforms every morning. |
| Call Tracking & Attribution | [WhatConverts](https://saastracker.org/products/whatconverts) (Ease of Use) | Local Dominator lists no published security, compliance, SSO, or data residency information among its limits. WhatConverts adds excellent agency tooling. | Phone calls get attributed to the campaign that caused them, like every other conversion. |
| Social Media Management | [Metricool](https://saastracker.org/products/metricool) (Best Value) | Local Dominator is built for local SEO, not social. Metricool adds unified organic and paid reporting across Meta. | A month of posts goes out from one queue, and the numbers say which ones earned attention. |
| Landing Page Builders | [Carrd](https://saastracker.org/products/carrd) (Best Value) | Local Dominator is built for local SEO, not landing pages. Carrd adds Pro Plus offers downloadable sites. | A campaign page ships the same afternoon without waiting on an engineer. |
| Client Reporting Dashboards | [DashThis](https://saastracker.org/products/dashthis) (Ease of Use) | Local Dominator lists strict no-refund terms on AI Tracker, Citations Builder, and credit purchases among its limits. DashThis adds full white labeling, custom domain, and custom email sender. | Clients get their numbers on a schedule, and nobody spends Monday morning in a spreadsheet. |

Pairings follow the SaaSTracker methodology (https://saastracker.org/methodology): the leading tool in each complementary category, chosen on published criteria. Placement cannot be purchased.

## Implementation

- Setup time: Minutes for a first grid scan: add a business, pick keywords, and choose a grid. Connecting GBP profiles, scheduling scans, and setting up white-label domains takes an afternoon for an agency portfolio.
- Learning curve: Moderate. Each module is simple, but budgeting credits across grids, audits, and AI campaigns takes some practice, and the Credit Estimator is worth using before choosing a plan.
- Onboarding: Self-serve with a help center, a founder-led quick-start video series, an AI assistant called Dom, and demos bookable from the site.
- Migration: Scan history from Local Falcon, BrightLocal, or another grid tracker does not import, so run both in parallel for a month to build a baseline. Citations built through Citations Builder are, per the vendor, created in the customer's name and remain after cancellation.

## Platform, API & security

- Platforms: Web application, Public REST API (Pro and above), MCP connector for Claude Desktop
- API: OpenAPI 3.1 REST API authenticated with account API keys (prefixed ld_), covering grid scans and scheduled campaigns, listings scans and fix orders, AI Tracker, Review Velocity, Site Audit, and SERP campaigns, with webhook callbacks on scans. Listed on Pro and Powerhouse. The Claude connector is read-only and cannot trigger credit-spending actions.
- Compliance: 
- Security notes: The vendor publishes no security page, compliance certifications, SSO, or data residency statement. The terms say payments are processed by Stripe and Local Dominator does not store card details, and that user data may be retained for a reasonable period after cancellation.

## Support

- Channels: Email support, Live chat via Messenger, SMS, AI assistant (Dom), Priority support on Powerhouse
- Documentation: A help center with articles on grid scans, credits, billing, integrations, and AI agent connections, plus public OpenAPI documentation.
- Community: A private Facebook group, Local Dominator's Den, and a Discord community mentioned on the vendor's comparison pages.

## Company

- Founded: 2023
- Founders: Eldar Cohen
- Headquarters: Chandler, Arizona, United States
- Ownership: Private (operated by Az Express Services LLC, DBA Local Dominator)
- Employees: Not disclosed
- Funding: Not disclosed. The vendor publishes no founding year; 2023 is inferred from the registration of the localdominator.co domain in March 2023.

Timeline:

- 2023: The localdominator.co domain is registered in March, the earliest dated record of the current product.
- 2025: Scan Analyzer and the SEO audit tools launch in July, per the vendor's FAQ.
- 2026: Claude Desktop MCP connector and guides for Codex, Antigravity, and OpenClaw published.
- 2026: Map View, an account-wide map of every tracked location, launches in September.

## Integrations

Google Business Profile, GoHighLevel, Google Looker Studio, Make.com, Google Sheets (via Make.com), Claude Desktop (MCP), OpenAI Codex, Apple Maps, Waze, and Siri (via Citations Builder), Facebook and Instagram (via Citations Builder)

## FAQ

### What is Local Dominator?

Local Dominator is a local SEO platform built around geo-grid rank tracking for Google Maps and the Local Pack. The same credit pool also pays for organic SERP tracking, AI visibility tracking across assistants such as ChatGPT and Perplexity, site audits, and review velocity scans, alongside GBP management and white-label reporting.

### How much does Local Dominator cost?

Lite is $39 a month billed monthly or $33 a month billed annually, with 5,000 credits and one managed profile. Advanced is $59 ($49 annually), Pro $97 ($81 annually), and Powerhouse $197 ($164 annually). Enterprise and custom packages are quoted by sales. Prices as published September 2026.

### Is there a free trial?

Yes, seven days with no credit card required. The terms say the trial simply expires after seven days with no charge, so there is nothing to cancel. There is no free plan.

### How many credits does a scan use?

One credit per grid point. A 9x9 circle uses 64 credits, a 13x13 circle 133, and a 13x13 square 169. Circle grids are cheaper for the same span. Site audits cost 4 credits per crawled page, and AI Tracker and review scans draw from the same balance.

### Do unused credits roll over?

On Pro and Powerhouse, for up to two months. Lite and Advanced show no rollover on the pricing table. The terms say rolled credits are forfeited if the account becomes inactive or the subscription ends, and the vendor can change the feature with notice.

### Does it have an API?

Yes, on Pro and Powerhouse. It is a documented OpenAPI 3.1 REST API with API-key authentication covering grid scans, scheduled campaigns, listings, AI Tracker, Review Velocity, Site Audit, and SERP campaigns, with webhooks for scan completion.

### Can I use Local Dominator from Claude?

Yes. A connector added to Claude Desktop's MCP settings, run through npx with your API key, gives Claude read-only access to SERP, grid, site audit, AI Tracker, and Review Velocity data. It cannot start scans or anything else that spends credits.

### Does it build citations?

Through separate products. Citations Builder syncs listings to Apple Maps, Waze, Siri, aggregators, and what the vendor calls 70+ networks, at $35 per business per month or $19 billed annually according to its own comparison page. Manual Listing is $150 for 50 directories or $260 for 100, one-time.

### Can I get a refund?

Mostly no. The terms make AI Tracker subscriptions, Citations Builder purchases, and credit packages non-refundable. Canceling a subscription stops future billing and keeps access until the end of the current period.

### Local Dominator vs Local Falcon?

Local Falcon is the focused grid tracker at a lower entry price. Local Dominator costs more to start but separates Maps from Local Pack scans and spends the same credits on SERP, AI visibility, audits, and review tracking, with GBP management included. The choice is precision in one job versus consolidation across several.

### What should I pair Local Dominator with?

Local Dominator is a local SEO tool, and a team running it still has 7 neighbouring categories to staff. The pick in each is Mangools for SEO & content marketing, Judge.me for testimonials & social proof, Bïrch (formerly Revealbot) for paid ads management, WhatConverts for call tracking & attribution, Metricool for social media management, Carrd for landing page builders and DashThis for client reporting dashboards, each the leading tool in that category on published criteria.

### What do I pair with Local Dominator for SEO & Content Marketing?

Mangools. Local Dominator is built for local SEO, not SEO. Mangools adds AI Search Watcher.

### Is Local Dominator enough on its own?

For local SEO, yes. Local Dominator does not cover testimonials & social proof, paid ads management and call tracking & attribution, and its own profile says so; Judge.me, Bïrch (formerly Revealbot) and WhatConverts are the tools that fill those gaps.

## Editorial verdict

Local Dominator is the consolidator of the local SEO category: a grid tracker that has absorbed SERP tracking, AI assistant visibility, site audits, review velocity, and GBP management onto one credit pool, priced from $39 a month and still adding modules through 2026. For an agency already paying separately for grids and AI visibility, Pro at $97 a month, with the API, white label, rollover, and a read-only Claude connector, is a credible way to cut the tool count. The caveats are real, though. The agency features sit behind Pro, rollover is narrower than the marketing suggests, the add-ons are non-refundable, and the company publishes almost nothing about security or itself beyond a founder and an Arizona address. Use the seven-day trial to test grid accuracy against the tool you already trust before moving client reporting onto it.

---

Source: SaaSTracker (https://saastracker.org), an independent editorial project. This profile is compiled from public information, carries no peer reviews or paid placement, and was last reviewed 2026-09-26. Awards are judged on published criteria: https://saastracker.org/methodology
