# ReachInbox

> ReachInbox is a cold email sending platform that connects an unlimited number of Google, Microsoft, and SMTP mailboxes, rotates volume across them, warms them continuously, and collects every reply into a unified inbox called Onebox that sorts answers by sentiment. Plans meter active leads and emails sent rather than mailboxes, run from a free tier through $30 a month billed yearly to $225 for a million emails, and the vendor also sells pre-warmed mailboxes from $4 each per month.

- Category: Cold Email Outreach (https://saastracker.org/categories/cold-email-outreach)
- Website: https://reachinbox.ai
- Starting price: $0 (Free), then $30 per month billed yearly (Starter)
- Free plan: 3 email accounts, 50 active leads and 250 emails a month, 500 AI word credits, 14 days of warm-up, 1 workspace
- Free trial: No time-limited trial; a permanent free tier serves the same purpose
- Founded: 2023, HQ: London, Ontario, Canada, with engineering in India, Ownership: Privately held, venture-backed
- Profile last reviewed: 2026-09-19
- Canonical profile: https://saastracker.org/products/reachinbox

## Key facts

| Attribute | Value | Source |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Starting price | $30 per month billed yearly | reachinbox.ai/pricing, checked 2026-09-19 |
| Free plan | 250 emails and 50 active leads per month across 3 mailboxes | reachinbox.ai/pricing, checked 2026-09-19 |
| Connected mailboxes | Unlimited on paid tiers | reachinbox.ai/pricing, checked 2026-09-19 |
| Highest self-serve email allowance | 1,000,000 per month (Pro, $225) | reachinbox.ai/pricing, checked 2026-09-19 |
| Workspaces | 1 on Starter, 20 on Growth, 50 on Pro | reachinbox.ai/pricing, checked 2026-09-19 |
| Done-for-you mailbox price | From $4 per mailbox per month | reachinbox.ai, checked 2026-09-19 |
| Emails sent through the platform | 500 million or more (vendor stated) | reachinbox.ai, checked 2026-09-19 |
| Supported mailbox providers | 100 or more | reachinbox.ai, checked 2026-09-19 |
| Founded | 2023 | Crunchbase, checked 2026-09-19 |

## Overview

ReachInbox is a sending platform rather than an infrastructure vendor: it runs campaigns through mailboxes you own, so reputation accrues to your domains and your accounts stay portable if you leave. It arrived in 2023, late enough that it could copy the architecture the category had already settled on, unlimited mailboxes with metered volume, and spend its engineering effort on the parts buyers complain about instead.

That effort mostly landed in two places. The first is Onebox, the unified reply inbox, which categorizes answers by sentiment as they arrive rather than presenting one undifferentiated queue. On a campaign sending tens of thousands of messages the reply pile is the actual bottleneck, and separating interested from not interested from out of office is worth more than another personalization token. The second is a set of deliverability tactics exposed as settings rather than as advice: provider matching so Google mailboxes send to Google recipients, plain text on the first touch with HTML only in follow-ups, smart time gaps that spread volume across the sending window, and ESP blocking to exclude providers that never convert for you.

Pricing meters active leads and emails per month, with mailboxes uncapped on every paid tier. Starter is $30 a month billed yearly for 10,000 emails and 2,000 active leads, Growth is $75 for 250,000 emails and 50,000 active leads and adds AI replies, enrichment, webhooks and API access, and Pro is $225 for a million emails and 200,000 active leads. Yearly billing takes about 25 percent off, and a genuinely free tier runs 250 emails a month across three mailboxes, which is enough to see the interface before paying. Enterprise starts at $999 and is where white labeling lives.

The company is small and young. It was founded by Alan D'Souza, who also built OpenInApp, is registered in London, Ontario with engineering in India, and has taken outside investment whose size it has not published. The product's own numbers, over 500 million emails sent and a 4.7 G2 rating, suggest real usage; the absence of published compliance certifications or data residency options suggests a vendor that has not yet been asked those questions by a buyer big enough to insist.

## How it works

1. You connect sending mailboxes over OAuth for Google Workspace and Microsoft 365, or by SMTP and IMAP credentials for anything else, with support advertised across more than a hundred providers. There is no per-mailbox fee on paid tiers, so the count is limited by your infrastructure budget rather than your plan.

2. Warm-up starts on each connected account and keeps running, exchanging conversational mail with the vendor's pool, replying, and pulling messages out of spam. Warm-up analytics show reputation trending per mailbox, and the health panel reports whether SPF, DKIM, and DMARC are actually configured on the sending domain rather than assuming they are.

3. You build a lead list by importing a CSV or using the built-in finder, which searches a contact database and verifies addresses on the way in. Verification at import is what keeps the bounce rate low; the platform will not stop you sending to an unverified list, but it will have told you.

4. You write a sequence, or have the AI write one from a description of the offer, and add variants. A/B testing is automatic: the platform distributes across variants and shifts volume toward whichever is performing, and spintax generates further variation so a large campaign does not present a single fingerprint.

5. At send time volume rotates across every connected mailbox, provider matching pairs sender and recipient providers where it can, and smart time gaps spread messages across the scheduled window instead of firing them in a burst. Inbox placement insights report where mail actually landed rather than inferring it from open rates.

6. Replies land in Onebox, tagged by sentiment, with the AI rescheduler detecting out-of-office answers and moving the follow-up rather than burning a step on an empty desk. From there webhooks and the API push outcomes to a CRM, and n8n, Zapier, Make, Pabbly, Activepieces, HighLevel, and Slack cover the paths most teams need without code.

## Best for

Agencies and lead generation teams running high volume across many mailboxes who want the reply queue triaged for them, and small teams who want to start free and grow into six-figure monthly volume without changing platforms or paying per inbox.

## Not the right fit for

- Teams needing multichannel sequences with LinkedIn, calling, or SMS steps; ReachInbox is email only and those channels are a second tool.
- Buyers with procurement requirements around SOC 2, ISO 27001, or documented data residency, none of which the vendor publishes.
- Organizations that need a long vendor track record; the company was founded in 2023, is privately held, and does not disclose headcount or funding size.
- Marketers sending opt-in newsletters, who want an email service provider with list management and templates rather than a mailbox rotation engine.
- Anyone reading the unlimited mailbox claim as unconditional; it carries an asterisk on the pricing page, and fair-use limits on an uncapped resource are normal and worth confirming before you provision hundreds of accounts.

## Features

### Sending accounts and rotation

Uncapped mailboxes with the plumbing to run hundreds of them.

- **Unlimited connected mailboxes on paid tiers**: No per-inbox fee from Starter upward. Plans meter emails sent and active leads instead, so adding mailboxes changes your infrastructure bill and not your software bill. The pricing page marks the claim with an asterisk, so confirm the fair-use position before provisioning at scale.
- **Support for more than 100 providers**: Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 connect over OAuth; anything speaking SMTP and IMAP connects with credentials, which covers private mail servers and the smaller infrastructure vendors.
- **Automatic inbox rotation**: Campaign volume distributes across every connected account rather than concentrating on one, which is the mechanism that lets a program send at volume without any single mailbox looking abnormal.
- **Provider matching**: Sends from Google accounts to Google recipients and Microsoft to Microsoft where the pairing is available. Same-provider delivery avoids one cross-provider reputation hop, and few platforms expose the choice as a setting.
- **Smart time gaps**: Messages spread across the scheduled sending window with randomized intervals instead of leaving in a burst, because a burst is the pattern filters recognize first.
- **Done-for-you mailboxes from $4 a month**: Pre-warmed accounts sold by the vendor for teams who would rather not provision domains and mailboxes themselves. The rate is in line with dedicated infrastructure vendors, so this is a convenience purchase rather than a saving.

### Deliverability

The tactics operators normally trade in private, shipped as settings.

- **Continuous AI warm-up**: Unlimited warm-up on every paid tier, running conversational exchanges across the pool to build and hold reputation. The free tier caps warming at 14 days, which is enough to evaluate and not enough to run on.
- **Warm-up analytics**: Reputation trend per mailbox over time rather than a single pass or fail, so a domain that is degrading is visible before the campaign numbers show it.
- **Inbox placement insights**: Reports where messages actually land, primary, promotions, or spam, which is the only honest measure of deliverability. Open rates cannot distinguish poor placement from poor subject lines.
- **Email health checks**: Surfaces the SPF, DKIM, and DMARC state of each sending domain in the product, so a misconfigured record is caught at setup rather than diagnosed after a month of quiet campaigns.
- **Plain text first, HTML later**: Delivery optimization sends the opening message as plain text and introduces HTML only in later steps, on the reasoning that a first contact carrying tracked markup is the easiest thing in the world for a filter to classify.
- **ESP blocking**: Excludes recipients on chosen email providers from a campaign, which is useful when a particular provider consistently spam-folders your mail and is quietly costing you domain reputation.
- **Spam content checker**: Scores copy for spam-triggering language before launch, which catches the obvious problems and should not be mistaken for a placement test.
- **Instant email verification**: Addresses are validated as the list is imported rather than as a separate step in another tool, which is what keeps the bounce rate under the threshold that damages a domain.

### Campaigns and AI

Sequence generation, automatic testing, and variation at scale.

- **AI sequence generation**: Drafts a complete multi-step campaign from a description of the offer and the audience, which is a starting point worth editing rather than a finished campaign worth sending.
- **Automatic A/B testing**: Volume distributes across variants and shifts toward the better performer without anyone declaring a winner. The value is that the test actually runs, since manual variant testing is the discipline most teams abandon by week two.
- **Spintax and variants**: Generates alternative phrasings so a large campaign does not present one identical body to every filter, without requiring anyone to hand-author spintax syntax.
- **AI personalization from LinkedIn and websites**: Pulls context from a prospect's public profile and site to write an opening line, which is meaningfully better than a merge field and meaningfully worse than a human who read the page.
- **AI prompts over lead data**: Runs instructions across an imported list to clean fields, enrich records, and extract attributes, which turns a messy export into a segmentable list without a spreadsheet detour.
- **Built-in lead finder**: Searches a contact database from inside the platform and verifies what it returns, so a team without a data subscription can build a list without a second vendor.
- **AI word credits as the AI meter**: AI usage is metered separately from sending, 5,000 words on Starter through 150,000 on Pro, so heavy AI use has a cost axis of its own worth checking against your plan.

### Onebox and reply handling

The unified inbox, sorted by what the reply actually says.

- **Onebox unified inbox**: Replies from every connected mailbox land in one queue. Once a program runs across dozens of accounts this stops being a convenience and becomes the only workable way to answer anyone.
- **Sentiment-based categorization**: Incoming replies are sorted as interested, not interested, out of office, and similar, so the queue arrives triaged. This is the platform's clearest differentiator, and it is the feature that saves the most human time at volume.
- **AI rescheduler for out-of-office replies**: Detects an automatic absence reply and moves the follow-up out rather than spending a sequence step on an empty desk, then resumes when the prospect is back.
- **Reply detection with automatic sequence stop**: A prospect who answers stops receiving the sequence, which is both basic courtesy and the cheapest reduction in complaint rate available.
- **AI replies**: From the Growth tier, drafts responses to incoming mail for review. Useful for triage and qualification; anything with revenue attached still wants a human before it sends.
- **Real-time campaign analytics**: Opens, replies, bounces, and spam reports per campaign and per sending account, so one failing mailbox is visible rather than averaged into a healthy-looking total.

### Workspaces, integrations, and API

Multi-client structure and the usual outbound plumbing.

- **Workspaces by tier**: One workspace on Starter, 20 on Growth, and 50 on Pro, which is how an agency separates clients. The step from one to twenty is the real reason a solo operator taking on clients moves up a plan.
- **API and webhooks**: Available from the Growth tier for contact syncing, triggering sequences, and pushing real-time reply notifications outward. Starter does not include them, which matters if programmatic control is in your plan.
- **Automation platform integrations**: n8n, Zapier, Make, Pabbly, and Activepieces are all supported, which is unusually broad and means self-hosted n8n users are not forced onto a paid automation subscription.
- **Slack and HighLevel**: Reply notifications into Slack, and a HighLevel connection for agencies whose client delivery already runs there.
- **White labeling on Enterprise**: Reserved for the $999 tier, which is a higher bar than several competitors that white-label from around $500.

## Use cases

- **Agency running outbound for a dozen clients**: Each client needs its own mailboxes, its own domains, and its own reply queue, and the current tool charges per inbox. Outcome: The $75 Growth plan carries 250,000 emails and twenty workspaces with uncapped mailboxes, so client separation and volume both come from one subscription and the infrastructure bill is the only thing that scales with mailbox count.
- **Founder drowning in replies**: Twenty thousand messages a month produce a reply queue nobody has time to read, so genuine interest sits unanswered next to auto-responders. Outcome: Onebox collects every mailbox into one inbox and sorts replies by sentiment, the rescheduler handles out-of-office answers on its own, and the reading list shrinks to the replies that could become revenue.
- **Operator whose placement has quietly collapsed**: Reply rates have halved with no change to copy or list, and open-rate reporting cannot say whether the problem is the message or the mailbox. Outcome: Placement insights show where mail is landing, warm-up analytics show which mailboxes are degrading, and the health panel confirms whether the domain's SPF, DKIM, and DMARC records are actually correct.
- **Small team trying cold email for the first time**: Nobody wants to commit to a subscription before knowing whether the channel works at all for this offer. Outcome: The free tier sends 250 emails a month across three mailboxes with fourteen days of warming, which is enough to test an offer against a small list, and Starter at $30 billed yearly is the next step rather than a leap.

## Pricing

Subscription metered by active leads per month and emails sent per month, with unlimited sending mailboxes on every paid tier and AI usage metered separately in word credits. Workspaces are the multi-client axis.

- **Free**: $0 per month. 3 email accounts; 50 active leads and 250 emails per month; 500 AI word credits; 14 days of warm-up; 1 workspace. A real free tier rather than a trial, which makes evaluating the interface cost nothing. The 14-day warm-up cap is what stops it being a production plan.
- **Starter**: $30 per month billed yearly (about $39 monthly). Unlimited email accounts; 2,000 active leads and 10,000 emails per month; 5,000 AI word credits per month; Unlimited warm-up; 1 workspace. No API, no webhooks, and one workspace, so this is a single-operator plan rather than an agency one.
- **Growth**: $75 per month billed yearly. 50,000 active leads and 250,000 emails per month; 25,000 AI word credits per month; 20 workspaces; AI replies, hyper-personalization, and AI enrichment; API access and webhooks. The tier most agencies land on: twenty-five times the volume of Starter for two and a half times the price, plus the API and the workspaces.
- **Pro**: $225 per month billed yearly. 200,000 active leads and 1,000,000 emails per month; 150,000 AI word credits per month; 50 workspaces; Full integration set; Priority support.
- **Enterprise**: From $999 per month. 500,000 active leads per month; White labeling; Personal account manager; 50 workspaces. White labeling sits behind $999 here, where several competitors include it around the $500 mark.

Add-ons:

- Done-for-you email accounts (From $4): Per pre-warmed mailbox per month, sold by the vendor for teams who would rather not provision domains and accounts themselves.

Billing notes:

- Yearly billing takes roughly 25 percent off every tier; the published headline prices are the annual rates, so monthly costs more than the pricing page first suggests.
- The unlimited mailbox claim carries an asterisk on the pricing page. Uncapped resources normally come with fair-use limits, and that position is worth confirming in writing before provisioning hundreds of accounts.
- AI word credits are a separate meter from sending. A team leaning on AI personalization for every message can exhaust credits well before the email allowance.
- Active leads is a monthly meter, not a stored-contact meter, so a large database costs nothing until you actually contact it.
- A 7-day money-back guarantee is offered rather than a conventional trial, since the free tier covers evaluation.
- Mailbox infrastructure is a separate cost whether you buy it here at $4 an account or elsewhere; at 250,000 emails a month that is several hundred dollars on top of the subscription.

Value assessment: At 10,000 emails a month Starter at $30 billed yearly is among the cheapest credible options in the category, with unlimited mailboxes and unlimited warming included. At 250,000 a month Growth at $75 is aggressive pricing for that volume, and it is where the API, the workspaces, and AI replies arrive, so the jump buys capability as well as headroom. The honest adjustment is the same for every sending platform: 250,000 emails a month needs roughly 250 to 350 mailboxes, which is $1,000 to $1,400 a month of infrastructure regardless of who supplies it. Against that, the software is a rounding error, and ReachInbox prices the software end well. The one place it is not competitive is white labeling, which starts at $999 where rivals charge half.

### Entry price history

Dates are when SaaSTracker checked the vendor's published pricing, not when the vendor changed it.

Entry price first recorded on 19 September 2026. It will be re-checked when this category next comes round the rotation.

| Checked | Entry price | Normalised | Event | Note |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 2026-09-19 | $0 (Free), then $30 per month billed yearly (Starter) | $30 annual-equivalent, flat | recorded |  |

## Strengths

- Onebox sorts replies by sentiment as they arrive, which is the single biggest time saving available once a program is producing more replies than one person can read.
- Deliverability tactics that competitors leave as folklore are shipped as settings: provider matching, plain text first, smart time gaps, and ESP blocking.
- Unlimited mailboxes with unlimited warm-up on every paid tier, starting at $30 a month billed yearly.
- A genuinely free tier with 250 emails a month, so the platform can be evaluated properly without a card.
- Automatic A/B testing that shifts volume toward the winner, which means the test runs even for teams that would never maintain one manually.
- Unusually broad automation support including n8n, Pabbly, and Activepieces alongside Zapier and Make, so self-hosted workflows are a first-class path.
- Twenty workspaces at the $75 tier gives an agency real client separation without an agency-priced plan.

## Limitations

- Email only. No LinkedIn, calling, or SMS steps, so any multichannel sequence needs a second tool and a second set of reporting.
- No published compliance certifications, no documented data residency, and no advertised SSO, which will stop some procurement processes outright.
- The company is young and small: founded in 2023, privately held, with headcount and funding size undisclosed, which is a real consideration for a vendor holding your sending program.
- The unlimited mailbox claim is asterisked on the pricing page without the condition being stated in the same place.
- White labeling is gated to the $999 Enterprise tier, materially more expensive than the equivalent at several competitors.
- API and webhooks start at Growth, so the $30 Starter plan cannot be automated programmatically.
- AI word credits are a second meter that is easy to miss when comparing plans on email volume alone.
- Warm-up runs through a shared pool, so its effectiveness depends partly on the behavior of accounts you do not control, which is a property of pool warming rather than a fault of this vendor.

## Comparisons

- **ReachInbox vs Instantly**: The same architecture at different maturities. Instantly is the established default with the larger community, a bigger bundled lead database, and a longer track record. ReachInbox undercuts it at comparable volume, ships sentiment-sorted replies and provider matching that Instantly does not, and offers a free tier rather than a trial. Take Instantly if vendor stability is the deciding factor; take ReachInbox if the reply queue is your bottleneck and price matters.
- **ReachInbox vs Smartlead**: Smartlead is the agency standard, with the deeper API, the more mature white-label tier, and the larger integration ecosystem. ReachInbox matches the unlimited-mailbox model, gives twenty workspaces at $75 where Smartlead's equivalent costs more, and puts more deliverability control in the interface. Smartlead wins for agencies building on its API; ReachInbox wins for agencies who want client separation cheaply and would rather configure than code.
- **ReachInbox vs PlusVibe**: Both are young, aggressively priced, uncapped-mailbox platforms. PlusVibe leads on data, with enrichment from dozens of sources built into the plan price, and on automatic spintax. ReachInbox leads on the reply side, with sentiment categorization, an out-of-office rescheduler, and placement insights, and it publishes who runs the company where PlusVibe does not. Buy PlusVibe for bundled data; buy ReachInbox for reply handling and a named vendor.
- **ReachInbox vs EmailBison**: EmailBison sells power and control to operators who want to tune the sending engine themselves. ReachInbox makes more of those decisions for you and puts the saved effort into triaging what comes back. Teams with a deliverability specialist will prefer EmailBison's depth; teams without one get more from ReachInbox's defaults.
- **ReachInbox vs Saleshandy**: Saleshandy is the older, steadier product with a lead database, sequence scoring, and a longer compliance story. ReachInbox is faster moving and cheaper at high volume, with a better reply inbox and a free tier. Saleshandy suits a sales team wanting a dependable sequencer; ReachInbox suits an operator running volume across many mailboxes.
- **ReachInbox vs lemlist**: Different games. lemlist optimizes reply rate through deep personalization, image and video variables, and multichannel steps, priced per seat. ReachInbox optimizes volume and reply throughput, priced by emails. A team sending a few hundred researched messages to high-value accounts should take lemlist; a team sending tens of thousands should take ReachInbox.

## Pairs well with

ReachInbox is a cold email tool, and a team running it still has 7 neighbouring categories to staff. The pick in each is MailStrike for email deliverability & warming, MillionVerifier for email verification, Lusha for B2B data providers, Zoho CRM for sales CRM, Dripify for LinkedIn outreach, zcal for scheduling & booking and Fathom for AI meeting note takers, each the leading tool in that category on published criteria.

| Category | Ideal pairing | Because | Benefit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Email Deliverability & Warming | [MailStrike](https://saastracker.org/products/mailstrike) (Innovation) | ReachInbox runs mailboxes in rotation, and shared warming networks are the part providers learn to spot. MailStrike gives each mailbox its own behaviour instead of a network pattern. | Campaigns reach the inbox instead of the spam folder, and a reputation problem shows up before the send does. |
| Email Verification | [MillionVerifier](https://saastracker.org/products/millionverifier) (Best Value) | ReachInbox validates what you import into it. MillionVerifier grades a purchased file first, including the catch-alls most tools quietly pass through as valid. | Dead addresses come off the list before the send, so the bounce rate never touches the domain. |
| B2B Data Providers | [Lusha](https://saastracker.org/products/lusha) (Best Value) | ReachInbox sends; it does not find. Lusha supplies the contacts and direct dials that a rotation of dozens of mailboxes will otherwise exhaust in a week. | Lists get built in minutes from filters, rather than bought, scraped, or typed out by hand. |
| Sales CRM | [Zoho CRM](https://saastracker.org/products/zoho-crm) (Best Value) | ReachInbox gives you Onebox, a reply queue rather than an account history. Zoho CRM keeps what was said after the campaign that produced it has been archived. | Every conversation ends up on a record, so a rep leaving does not take the pipeline with them. |
| LinkedIn Outreach | [Dripify](https://saastracker.org/products/dripify) (Best Value) | ReachInbox is email only. Dripify works the accounts that ignored every message, using connection requests and profile visits rather than another follow-up. | A second channel reaches the people who never open email, without a rep doing it by hand. |
| Scheduling & Booking | [zcal](https://saastracker.org/products/zcal) (Best Value) | ReachInbox sorts a reply as interested, and an interested reply still needs a time. zcal turns that answer into a calendar entry before the interest cools. | Meetings get booked in one click at times that are genuinely free, with no back and forth. |
| AI Meeting Note Takers | [Fathom](https://saastracker.org/products/fathom-video) (Best Value) | ReachInbox measures a campaign as far as the reply. Fathom captures what was actually said afterwards, which is where the copy for the next campaign comes from. | Nobody types notes during a call, and what was promised on it is searchable afterwards. |

Pairings follow the SaaSTracker methodology (https://saastracker.org/methodology): the leading tool in each complementary category, chosen on published criteria. Placement cannot be purchased. Pairings reviewed 2026-09-09.

## Implementation

- Setup time: Under an hour to a first campaign if mailboxes already exist: connect accounts, import and verify a list, generate or paste a sequence, and schedule. The real timeline is reputation, not software: new domains want two to four weeks of warming before meaningful volume, and no platform shortens that.
- Learning curve: Low. The interface assumes you already know what a sequence and a sending window are, and the deliverability settings have sensible defaults, which is the point of shipping them as settings. The habits that matter, conservative per-mailbox caps and reading placement rather than opens, are not enforced by the tool.
- Onboarding: Entirely self-serve. The free tier means an evaluation costs nothing and needs no card, and the paid tiers step up without a sales conversation until Enterprise. Priority support arrives at Growth; the vendor also sells pre-warmed mailboxes for teams who want the infrastructure handled.
- Migration: Leads import by CSV and mailboxes reconnect one at a time over OAuth or SMTP credentials, so moving from another platform means reauthorizing accounts rather than reprovisioning domains. Because sending runs through your own mailboxes, the infrastructure is portable and the switching cost is mostly labor. Historical campaign statistics do not carry across from a previous vendor, so keep an export before you cancel.

## Platform, API & security

- Platforms: Web app, REST API from the Growth tier, Webhooks from the Growth tier
- API: REST API and webhooks from the Growth tier for contact syncing, sequence triggering, and real-time reply notifications, alongside n8n, Zapier, Make, Pabbly, and Activepieces for teams that prefer not to write code. Starter has neither.
- Compliance: The vendor states GDPR and CAN-SPAM alignment, Unsubscribe handling with suppression across campaigns, Email verification at import to hold bounce rates down, No SOC 2 or ISO 27001 certification published
- Data residency: Not published. No regional storage options are documented.
- SSO: Not advertised.
- Security notes: Mailboxes connect over OAuth for Google and Microsoft or encrypted SMTP and IMAP credentials elsewhere, and mail sends through your own accounts rather than a shared relay, so sending reputation belongs to your domains. Beyond that the vendor publishes little: no certification, no penetration test summary, no data residency commitment. For a platform holding both prospect data and mailbox access, that silence is the main thing a security review will catch.

## Support

- Channels: Email support, In-app chat, Priority support from the Growth tier, Personal account manager on Enterprise
- Documentation: Product documentation and a help centre covering mailbox connection, warm-up, campaign setup, Onebox, and the API.
- Community: No official user forum. Third-party coverage is substantial across review sites, and the product has an AppSumo listing history that generated a body of user commentary.

## Company

- Founded: 2023
- Founders: Alan D'Souza
- Headquarters: London, Ontario, Canada, with engineering in India
- Ownership: Privately held, venture-backed
- Employees: Not disclosed
- Funding: Has raised outside investment; the amount is not publicly disclosed. The founder previously built OpenInApp.

Timeline:

- 2023: Founded by Alan D'Souza, launching as an AI-first cold email platform built on unlimited mailboxes with metered volume.
- 2024: Ships Onebox, the unified reply inbox with sentiment-based categorization, which becomes the product's clearest differentiator.
- 2024: Adds deliverability controls as settings: provider matching, plain text on first touch, smart time gaps, and ESP blocking.
- 2025: Introduces AI replies, AI enrichment prompts over lead data, and the out-of-office rescheduler; adds n8n, Pabbly, and Activepieces alongside Zapier and Make.
- 2025: Begins selling pre-warmed done-for-you mailboxes from $4 an account per month, putting sending and infrastructure on one bill for teams that want it.
- 2026: Runs a free tier plus four paid plans from $30 to $999 billed yearly, and reports more than 500 million emails sent through the platform.

## Integrations

Google Workspace, Microsoft 365, Any SMTP and IMAP mailbox, n8n, Zapier, Make, Pabbly, Activepieces, HighLevel, Slack, REST API and webhooks from the Growth tier

## FAQ

### What is ReachInbox?

ReachInbox is a cold email sending platform. It connects an unlimited number of Google, Microsoft, and SMTP mailboxes that you own, rotates campaign volume across them, warms them continuously, and collects every reply into a unified inbox called Onebox that sorts answers by sentiment. It does not supply your mailboxes unless you buy them separately, so sending reputation stays on your own domains.

### How much does ReachInbox cost?

There is a free tier with 250 emails a month across three mailboxes. Starter is $30 a month billed yearly for 10,000 emails and 2,000 active leads, Growth is $75 for 250,000 emails and 50,000 active leads plus API access and twenty workspaces, and Pro is $225 for a million emails and 200,000 active leads. Enterprise starts at $999 and adds white labeling. Yearly billing takes about 25 percent off.

### What is Onebox?

Onebox is ReachInbox's unified reply inbox. Replies from every connected mailbox land in one queue, and each is categorized by sentiment as it arrives, so interested, not interested, and out of office are separated rather than mixed. On a program producing hundreds of replies a week this is the feature that saves the most human time, and it is the clearest thing that distinguishes ReachInbox from its competitors.

### Are mailboxes really unlimited?

There is no per-mailbox fee on any paid tier, and plans meter emails sent and active leads instead. The pricing page marks the unlimited claim with an asterisk without stating the condition alongside it, which is normal for uncapped resources and worth confirming in writing before you provision several hundred accounts.

### Does ReachInbox include warm-up?

Yes, unlimited warm-up on every paid tier at no extra charge, with per-mailbox reputation analytics showing the trend over time. The free tier caps warming at fourteen days. Warming runs through a shared pool, which means its effectiveness depends partly on accounts you do not control, a property of pool-based warming generally rather than of this vendor.

### What deliverability controls does it actually give me?

More than most. Provider matching sends from Google to Google and Microsoft to Microsoft where it can, the first message goes as plain text with HTML held back for follow-ups, smart time gaps spread volume across the sending window, ESP blocking excludes providers that consistently spam-folder you, and inbox placement insights report where mail landed rather than inferring it from opens. The health panel also shows whether SPF, DKIM, and DMARC are correctly configured.

### Does ReachInbox supply mailboxes and domains?

Optionally, as a separate purchase: pre-warmed done-for-you accounts from $4 a mailbox per month. That rate is in line with dedicated infrastructure vendors, so buying here is about having one bill rather than saving money. Nothing requires it, and keeping infrastructure with a separate vendor keeps the setup portable.

### Does ReachInbox have an API?

Yes, from the Growth tier at $75 a month, covering contact syncing, sequence triggering, and real-time reply webhooks. The $30 Starter plan has neither API nor webhooks. For no-code paths the platform supports n8n, Zapier, Make, Pabbly, and Activepieces, which is a wider automation set than most competitors offer.

### Can agencies use it for multiple clients?

Yes. Workspaces are the separation mechanism: one on Starter, twenty on Growth at $75, and fifty on Pro. That makes Growth the practical agency plan. White labeling, however, is held back to the $999 Enterprise tier, which is more expensive than the white-label tiers at Smartlead or PlusVibe.

### What should I be cautious about?

Vendor maturity and documentation. The company was founded in 2023, does not publish headcount or funding size, and lists no SOC 2, ISO 27001, data residency, or SSO. The product itself reports serious usage and the pricing is honest about its meters, but a security review will find little to read. Start on the free tier, buy monthly until you have run real campaigns, and keep your domains and mailboxes with a vendor you can leave.

### What should I pair ReachInbox with?

ReachInbox is a cold email tool, and a team running it still has 7 neighbouring categories to staff. The pick in each is MailStrike for email deliverability & warming, MillionVerifier for email verification, Lusha for B2B data providers, Zoho CRM for sales CRM, Dripify for LinkedIn outreach, zcal for scheduling & booking and Fathom for AI meeting note takers, each the leading tool in that category on published criteria.

### What do I pair with ReachInbox for Email Deliverability & Warming?

MailStrike. ReachInbox runs mailboxes in rotation, and shared warming networks are the part providers learn to spot. MailStrike gives each mailbox its own behaviour instead of a network pattern.

### Is ReachInbox enough on its own?

For cold email, yes. ReachInbox does not cover email verification, B2B data providers and sales CRM, and its own profile says so; MillionVerifier, Lusha and Zoho CRM are the tools that fill those gaps.

## Editorial verdict

ReachInbox is the sending platform that took the reply queue seriously. Every competitor in this category rotates mailboxes and warms them; ReachInbox is one of the few that assumed the hard part happens after the send, and Onebox with sentiment categorization plus an out-of-office rescheduler is worth more day to day than another personalization token. The deliverability settings are the other genuine contribution, taking tactics that normally circulate as advice, provider matching, plain text first, ESP blocking, and making them switches. Pricing is aggressive at every volume, the free tier is real, and twenty workspaces at $75 is a better agency deal than most. What is missing is the corporate half: no certifications, no residency, no SSO, no published headcount, and a three-year-old company holding your mailbox access. Buy it monthly, keep your infrastructure portable, and it is one of the strongest value picks in the category. Put it through enterprise procurement and it will not survive the first questionnaire.

---

Source: SaaSTracker (https://saastracker.org), an independent editorial project. This profile is compiled from public information, carries no peer reviews or paid placement, and was last reviewed 2026-09-19. Awards are judged on published criteria: https://saastracker.org/methodology
