Mystrika logoReachInbox logo

Mystrika vs ReachInbox

An independent, review-free comparison compiled by the SaaSTracker editorial team. Both products are profiled in full, and neither can pay for placement here.

Still shortlisting? Browse the best in Cold Email Outreach for every option we track, with award winners called out.

The short answer

Editorial assessment

Mystrika compared with ReachInbox

Both are young, aggressively priced platforms with strong free tiers. ReachInbox is the better reply-side product, with sentiment-sorted Onebox, placement insights, provider matching, and a named founder and registered company. Mystrika is cheaper, prices by prospects rather than emails, and goes deeper on warm-up language and type control. Choose ReachInbox if the reply queue is the bottleneck; choose Mystrika if warming and cost are.

Choose Mystrika if

Cost-conscious operators and small agencies running long, heavily tested sequences against a defined list, who want unlimited sending accounts and unlimited warm-up without a volume meter, and who will use a free tier properly before committing.

Choose ReachInbox if

Agencies and lead generation teams running high volume across many mailboxes who want the reply queue triaged for them, and small teams who want to start free and grow into six-figure monthly volume without changing platforms or paying per inbox.

Side by side

15 attributes
Mystrika compared with ReachInbox across 15 attributes, including pricing, setup time, platforms, and company facts.
AttributeMystrikaReachInbox
CategoryCold EmailCold Email
Starting price$0 (Free Forever), then $16 per month billed yearly (Growth)$0 (Free), then $30 per month billed yearly (Starter)
Pricing modelSubscription metered by stored prospect slots, with unlimited sending volume, unlimited sender accounts, and unlimited warm-up on every plan including the free tier. Capability, not capacity, is what separates the tiers above Growth.Subscription metered by active leads per month and emails sent per month, with unlimited sending mailboxes on every paid tier and AI usage metered separately in word credits. Workspaces are the multi-client axis.
Free plan500 prospect slots with unlimited senders, unlimited warm-up, unlimited sending, A/B testing, and the unified inbox3 email accounts, 50 active leads and 250 emails a month, 500 AI word credits, 14 days of warm-up, 1 workspace
Free trial14 days on paid features, no credit card required; the free tier is permanentNo time-limited trial; a permanent free tier serves the same purpose
Best forCost-conscious operators and small agencies running long, heavily tested sequences against a defined list, who want unlimited sending accounts and unlimited warm-up without a volume meter, and who will use a free tier properly before committing.Agencies and lead generation teams running high volume across many mailboxes who want the reply queue triaged for them, and small teams who want to start free and grow into six-figure monthly volume without changing platforms or paying per inbox.
Setup timeUnder an hour to a first campaign once senders exist: connect accounts, start warming, import prospects, build a sequence, and schedule. The gating item is warming, which needs two to four weeks on new domains before meaningful volume, and unlimited warming does not make that period shorter.Under an hour to a first campaign if mailboxes already exist: connect accounts, import and verify a list, generate or paste a sequence, and schedule. The real timeline is reputation, not software: new domains want two to four weeks of warming before meaningful volume, and no platform shortens that.
Learning curveModerate. The core flow is straightforward, but the parts that make the platform worth its price, six warm-up types, seven languages, 26 variations, subsequences, and tag-driven routing, are choices the tool presents without recommending. A team that treats all of them as defaults gets a cheap ordinary sender rather than the product they paid for.Low. The interface assumes you already know what a sequence and a sending window are, and the deliverability settings have sensible defaults, which is the point of shipping them as settings. The habits that matter, conservative per-mailbox caps and reading placement rather than opens, are not enforced by the tool.
PlatformsWeb app, REST API from the Dominate tier, MCP server from the Dominate tier, Webhooks from the Dominate tierWeb app, REST API from the Growth tier, Webhooks from the Growth tier
ComplianceThe vendor states GDPR and CAN-SPAM alignment, Unsubscribe handling with suppression across campaigns, Bounce detection with exclusion from later steps, No SOC 2 or ISO 27001 certification publishedThe vendor states GDPR and CAN-SPAM alignment, Unsubscribe handling with suppression across campaigns, Email verification at import to hold bounce rates down, No SOC 2 or ISO 27001 certification published
Founded20222023
HeadquartersNot publicly disclosedLondon, Ontario, Canada, with engineering in India
OwnershipPrivately held; ownership not publicly disclosedPrivately held, venture-backed
Starting price$16 per month billed yearly ($30 monthly)$30 per month billed yearly
Free plan500 prospect slots, unlimited senders, sending, and warm-up250 emails and 50 active leads per month across 3 mailboxes

Strengths and limitations

Mystrika

Strengths

  • Prospect-slot pricing leaves sending volume, sender accounts, and warm-up uncapped on every plan, including the free one.
  • Six warm-up types across seven languages, so warming traffic can match the language and style a mailbox will actually send.
  • A warm-up pool users report performing well into Microsoft 365 and Outlook, which is the harder half of B2B inbox placement.
  • 26 A/B variations per campaign, an order of magnitude beyond what competitors at any price allow.

Limitations

  • Recurring user reports of warm-up connections dropping and A/B testing behaving inconsistently, which are exactly the failures that cost a domain before anyone notices.
  • The company publishes no founders, headquarters, headcount, or ownership, which is a real risk factor for a vendor holding your sending infrastructure.
  • Prospect-slot pricing is expensive for large lists, and past roughly 100,000 stored contacts a volume-metered competitor will cost less.
  • No bundled contact database, so list acquisition is a separate purchase that some competitors include.

ReachInbox

Strengths

  • Onebox sorts replies by sentiment as they arrive, which is the single biggest time saving available once a program is producing more replies than one person can read.
  • Deliverability tactics that competitors leave as folklore are shipped as settings: provider matching, plain text first, smart time gaps, and ESP blocking.
  • Unlimited mailboxes with unlimited warm-up on every paid tier, starting at $30 a month billed yearly.
  • A genuinely free tier with 250 emails a month, so the platform can be evaluated properly without a card.

Limitations

  • Email only. No LinkedIn, calling, or SMS steps, so any multichannel sequence needs a second tool and a second set of reporting.
  • No published compliance certifications, no documented data residency, and no advertised SSO, which will stop some procurement processes outright.
  • The company is young and small: founded in 2023, privately held, with headcount and funding size undisclosed, which is a real consideration for a vendor holding your sending program.
  • The unlimited mailbox claim is asterisked on the pricing page without the condition being stated in the same place.

Pricing compared

Mystrika

Subscription metered by stored prospect slots, with unlimited sending volume, unlimited sender accounts, and unlimited warm-up on every plan including the free tier. Capability, not capacity, is what separates the tiers above Growth.

  • Free Forever$0
  • Growth$30
  • Dominate$85
  • Rampage$300

On capability per dollar this is the most aggressive pricing in the category, and it is not close. Growth at $16 billed yearly gives unlimited senders, unlimited sending, and unlimited warming, which competitors charge $30 to $75 for, and Dominate at $70 adds AI personalization, workspaces, an API, and an MCP server that several rivals reserve for plans three times the price. Whitelabel at $210 undercuts the usual $500 agency tier by more than half. The pricing model is what decides whether that value applies to you: at 2,500 stored prospects it is unbeatable, at 30,000 it is still strong, and past 100,000 a volume-metered platform will win. The real cost is not money, it is risk: an undocumented vendor with recurring reliability complaints holding your sending program is a different kind of expense, and the free tier exists to let you price it.

ReachInbox

Subscription metered by active leads per month and emails sent per month, with unlimited sending mailboxes on every paid tier and AI usage metered separately in word credits. Workspaces are the multi-client axis.

  • Free$0
  • Starter$30
  • Growth$75
  • Pro$225
  • EnterpriseFrom $999

At 10,000 emails a month Starter at $30 billed yearly is among the cheapest credible options in the category, with unlimited mailboxes and unlimited warming included. At 250,000 a month Growth at $75 is aggressive pricing for that volume, and it is where the API, the workspaces, and AI replies arrive, so the jump buys capability as well as headroom. The honest adjustment is the same for every sending platform: 250,000 emails a month needs roughly 250 to 350 mailboxes, which is $1,000 to $1,400 a month of infrastructure regardless of who supplies it. Against that, the software is a rounding error, and ReachInbox prices the software end well. The one place it is not competitive is white labeling, which starts at $999 where rivals charge half.

Editorial verdict on each

Mystrika

Mystrika is the best capability-per-dollar product in cold email and one of the least accountable vendors offering it. Prospect-slot pricing is a genuine idea rather than a gimmick: leaving sending, senders, and warm-up uncapped while metering stored contacts is exactly right for a team working a defined list hard, and $16 a month billed yearly for that is not a price anyone else offers. The warming is the real technical contribution, with six patterns across seven languages and a pool users say performs where Microsoft mail is hardest, and 26 A/B variations plus an MCP server at $70 are things competitors do not have at three times the price. What you are buying alongside that is an unnamed company, no certifications, no published headquarters, and a review record that keeps returning to warm-up disconnections and inconsistent testing. The free tier is the right answer to all of it: run real warming on real mailboxes for a month, watch whether it stays up, and only then decide. If it holds for you, nothing else in the category is close on price. If it does not, you will have learned that for nothing rather than at the cost of a domain.

Read the full Mystrika profile

ReachInbox

ReachInbox is the sending platform that took the reply queue seriously. Every competitor in this category rotates mailboxes and warms them; ReachInbox is one of the few that assumed the hard part happens after the send, and Onebox with sentiment categorization plus an out-of-office rescheduler is worth more day to day than another personalization token. The deliverability settings are the other genuine contribution, taking tactics that normally circulate as advice, provider matching, plain text first, ESP blocking, and making them switches. Pricing is aggressive at every volume, the free tier is real, and twenty workspaces at $75 is a better agency deal than most. What is missing is the corporate half: no certifications, no residency, no SSO, no published headcount, and a three-year-old company holding your mailbox access. Buy it monthly, keep your infrastructure portable, and it is one of the strongest value picks in the category. Put it through enterprise procurement and it will not survive the first questionnaire.

Read the full ReachInbox profile

Mystrika profile last reviewed 2026-09-19; ReachInbox last reviewed 2026-09-19. Pricing is compiled from public sources and can change without notice. See our methodology.

The best in Cold Email Outreach

20 tracked

Cold email outreach platforms let sales teams send personalized email campaigns to prospects at scale, with sending-account rotation, sequencing, and reply management.

  • Instantly logoInstantlyCategory Leader

    Unlimited sending-account architecture with built-in warm-up made Instantly the default answer to scaling cold email safely.

  • Smartlead logoSmartleadBest Value

    Unlimited mailboxes and warm-up on every paid tier gives Smartlead the strongest capability floor at entry price in the category.

  • ListKit logoListKitEase of Use

    Leads, domains, inboxes, warm-up, and scripts arrive pre-assembled behind a concierge onboarding call, the easiest standing start in cold email.

Frequently asked questions

6 questions

What is the difference between Mystrika and ReachInbox?

Both are young, aggressively priced platforms with strong free tiers. ReachInbox is the better reply-side product, with sentiment-sorted Onebox, placement insights, provider matching, and a named founder and registered company. Mystrika is cheaper, prices by prospects rather than emails, and goes deeper on warm-up language and type control. Choose ReachInbox if the reply queue is the bottleneck; choose Mystrika if warming and cost are.

Is Mystrika or ReachInbox cheaper?

Mystrika starts at $0 (Free Forever), then $16 per month billed yearly (Growth). ReachInbox starts at $0 (Free), then $30 per month billed yearly (Starter). The billing models differ, so the entry price is rarely the whole cost. Mystrika pricing model: Subscription metered by stored prospect slots, with unlimited sending volume, unlimited sender accounts, and unlimited warm-up on every plan including the free tier. Capability, not capacity, is what separates the tiers above Growth. ReachInbox pricing model: Subscription metered by active leads per month and emails sent per month, with unlimited sending mailboxes on every paid tier and AI usage metered separately in word credits. Workspaces are the multi-client axis.

Does Mystrika or ReachInbox have a free plan?

Mystrika has a free plan. 500 prospect slots with unlimited senders, unlimited warm-up, unlimited sending, A/B testing, and the unified inbox. Trial terms: 14 days on paid features, no credit card required; the free tier is permanent. ReachInbox has a free plan. 3 email accounts, 50 active leads and 250 emails a month, 500 AI word credits, 14 days of warm-up, 1 workspace. Trial terms: No time-limited trial; a permanent free tier serves the same purpose.

Who should choose Mystrika?

Cost-conscious operators and small agencies running long, heavily tested sequences against a defined list, who want unlimited sending accounts and unlimited warm-up without a volume meter, and who will use a free tier properly before committing.

Who should choose ReachInbox?

Agencies and lead generation teams running high volume across many mailboxes who want the reply queue triaged for them, and small teams who want to start free and grow into six-figure monthly volume without changing platforms or paying per inbox.

What are the best alternatives to Mystrika and ReachInbox?

SaaSTracker profiles 20 products in Cold Email Outreach. The Summer 2026 awards in the category went to Instantly (Category Leader), Smartlead (Best Value), ListKit (Ease of Use). Every profile is compiled from primary sources, so a shortlist can be built from pricing, limitations, and fit rather than from star ratings.