Reporting Ninja logo

Reporting Ninja

White-label client reports, Looker Studio connectors, a Sheets add-on, an API, and an MCP connector on one plan from $25 a month

Reporting Ninja is a marketing reporting platform for agencies, freelancers, and small in-house teams that bundles five products on every plan: a drag-and-drop white-label report builder with scheduling and a branded client portal, connectors for Looker Studio (now Data Studio), a Google Sheets add-on, a REST API, and an MCP connector for Claude and ChatGPT, all drawing on about 27 ad, social, analytics, email, and ecommerce integrations, priced by report count and accounts per platform from $25 a month, or $20 a month billed annually.

Visit website

Overview

Reporting Ninja sits between two kinds of product in this category. One kind, AgencyAnalytics or DashThis, is a finished reporting front end: you connect accounts and it produces the branded report. The other, Porter Metrics or Supermetrics, is a connector that moves data into Looker Studio or Google Sheets and leaves the presentation to you. Reporting Ninja sells both on the same plan. The same connected accounts feed its own report builder, its Looker Studio connectors, its Sheets add-on, a REST API, and an MCP connector, which the vendor markets as five products in one. For an agency whose clients are split between a polished PDF and a Looker Studio dashboard someone already built, that removes a second subscription.

The native report builder is a drag-and-drop editor with templates per data source and a widget library. Branding comes from brand templates that set colors, fonts, and chart colors, with cover pages, tables of contents, and branded delivery emails. Cross-platform widgets can combine data from several platforms in one table or chart, a report can hold several data sources and several client accounts at once, and reports are scheduled to email as PDFs or published to a white-label client portal on the agency's own domain. Reports carry currency, date format, and language settings, so a report built in Spanish writes its AI summary in Spanish.

The newest layer is AI and programmatic access. In beta and included on every plan, AI Builder proposes a whole report (sections, widgets, and sources) from one sentence and creates nothing until you approve it, AI Widget builds a single chart that is not in the library, and AI Summary writes commentary from the report's own numbers that travels into the PDF, the email, and the portal. Credits for these vary by plan and the allowances are not published. The MCP connector lets Claude, ChatGPT, Copilot, Gemini, and other clients query every connected account in plain language, read-only by default, with guided analyses such as a PPC audit, a cross-channel ROAS comparison, an anomaly sweep, and budget pacing. An account owner can switch on write access so an assistant can build and schedule reports, with a seven-day trash for anything it deletes.

Pricing is published in four tiers that differ only in capacity: Starter at $25 a month for 10 reports and 10 accounts of each platform, Small at $50 for 30, Medium at $88 for 70, and Large at $150 for 150, with 10 percent off quarterly and 20 percent off annually, and a custom plan above that. Every feature is on every plan. The company behind it is Brainless Lab SL, registered in Madrid, which says the product launched in 2015 out of work begun in 2010 and claims more than 2,000 customers. The trade-offs are a short integration list with no SEO tool, call tracking, or CRM beyond HubSpot, a meter that counts accounts per platform, and billing that is non-refundable.

Best for

Freelancers, small agencies, and lean in-house teams reporting on mainstream paid media, social, and web analytics who want white-label reports and Looker Studio or Sheets connectors from one subscription, priced by report count rather than per client or per seat, starting at $25 a month.

Not the right fit for

  • SEO agencies that need Semrush, Ahrefs, rank trackers, or site audits in the report; the integration list covers Search Console and Google My Business but no third-party SEO tools.
  • Lead generation agencies reporting on phone calls, since no call tracking integration is listed.
  • Teams whose clients each run many ad accounts on one platform, because every plan caps accounts of each type (10 Meta Ads accounts on Starter, for example).
  • Buyers who want a refund if the tool disappoints after upgrading; the terms say billing is in advance and non-refundable, including partial periods.
  • Agencies that need KPI threshold alerts in the reporting tool; monitoring is offered as an on-request analysis through the MCP connector rather than as standing alerts.

How it works

  1. 1

    You sign up for a 15-day trial with no payment details and connect your ad, social, analytics, email, and ecommerce accounts once in Reporting Ninja. Those connections serve every product on the plan.

  2. 2

    For client deliverables, you build a report in the drag-and-drop editor from templates and the widget library, or describe it to AI Builder and approve its proposal. Widgets can combine several platforms and several client accounts in one report.

  3. 3

    You apply a brand template, cover page, and table of contents, then schedule the report to email as a PDF or publish it to the white-label client portal on your custom domain.

  4. 4

    For Looker Studio or Sheets users, you add the Reporting Ninja connector in Looker Studio with your account token, or install the Sheets add-on and create queries from the sidebar, using the same connected accounts.

  5. 5

    For programmatic or AI access, you take an API key from the REST API tab, or add the MCP connector URL in Claude, ChatGPT, or another MCP client and ask questions; an account owner decides whether assistants may also create and schedule reports.

Feature breakdown

18 features in 3 modules

Custom reports platform

The white-label report builder, scheduler, and client portal.
Drag-and-drop report editor
Reports are built by dragging content blocks onto the page with a live preview, and a report is defined as a collection of widgets that can be scheduled and downloaded or emailed as PDF as often as needed.
Templates and widget library
Predefined templates for each data source plus a widget library; whole sections can be imported from templates and every widget can be customized.
Cross-platform widgets
Data from several platforms can be combined into a single table or chart, and one report can draw on several data sources and several client accounts at once.
Brand templates
Agency and client logos, colors, font type and size, and chart colors, with cover pages and tables of contents.
Branded delivery emails
The emails that carry scheduled reports can be customized and branded.
Scheduling
Reports are produced and emailed to clients automatically on a recurring schedule.
White-label client portal
A branded, responsive portal on a custom domain where clients log in to see their reports and dashboards.
Localization and calculated metrics
Reports carry their own currency, date format, and language file, and are built from saved filters, calculated metrics, and substitution variables.

AI features (beta)

Report and widget generation plus written summaries, included on every plan and the trial.
AI Builder
Describe a report in a sentence and it proposes sections, widgets, and sources from your connected accounts; nothing is created until you approve, and it reports back anything it could not build.
AI Widget
Builds a single widget that is not in the library from a sentence, runs it against your data, and shows a sample before you keep it.
AI Summary
Writes commentary from the report's own numbers for a widget, section, or whole report, with an optional period comparison, and carries it into the PDF, scheduled email, and portal in the report's language.
Credit-based usage
AI actions draw on a monthly credit allowance that grows with the plan; only successful generations are charged, and the allowances are described by the vendor as provisional during the beta.

Data Studio, Sheets, API, and MCP

The same connected accounts delivered to other tools.
Looker Studio (Data Studio) connectors
Connectors for each supported platform with unlimited Looker Studio reports, data blending, access to all dimensions and metrics, and a library of Looker Studio templates.
Google Sheets add-on
Installed from the Google Workspace Marketplace; queries are built from a sidebar by picking source, account, fields, and date range.
REST API
81 endpoints with Bearer authentication and a complete OpenAPI spec, covering every integration and field, filters, period comparisons, and asynchronous and cursor pagination, with opt-in write access to create, brand, and schedule reports.
MCP connector
One connector URL for Claude, ChatGPT, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini CLI, Cursor, VS Code, n8n, and other MCP clients, read-only and scoped to the account by default.
Guided analyses
Pre-built MCP analyses for a PPC audit, cross-channel ROAS, an anomaly sweep, a period comparison, budget pacing with a month-end projection, and account health.
Opt-in write access
An account owner can let assistants create, schedule, and share reports, with a preview first, explicit confirmation before deletion, and a seven-day trash; rotating the key revokes access.

Use cases

4 documented

Freelance paid social consultant with eight clients

Reports are screenshots from Meta and TikTok pasted into slides, and per-client pricing elsewhere costs more than the retainers can carry.

Eight client reports fit inside Starter's 10 reports for $25 a month, or $20 on the annual rate, each branded and scheduled as a PDF with an AI-written summary to edit before it goes.

Small agency with Looker Studio dashboards already built

Some clients live on Looker Studio dashboards fed by a paid connector, while others want a branded PDF, and the agency pays for two tools.

The Looker Studio dashboards switch to Reporting Ninja's connectors and the PDF clients move to its report builder, on one subscription and one set of account connections.

PPC lead who works in Claude

Weekly account checks mean opening Google Ads, Meta, and Microsoft Ads one by one to look for spend spikes and pacing problems.

The MCP connector's anomaly sweep and budget pacing analyses run across all connected accounts from one prompt, read-only, and a report is built only if the owner enables write access.

Spanish-speaking agency serving local clients

Clients expect reports and commentary in Spanish, and the team rewrites English templates every month.

Reports carry a Spanish language file and currency format, and AI Summary writes the commentary in the report's language.

Pricing

from $25 per month (Starter), or $20 per month billed annually

Four published tiers that differ only in capacity: the number of reports in the custom reports platform and the number of accounts of each platform type usable across all products. Every plan includes every integration and feature, unlimited Looker Studio reports, the Sheets add-on, the REST API, and the MCP connector. Billing is monthly, quarterly at 10 percent off, or annual at 20 percent off, paid in advance.

PlanPriceIncludes
Starter$25
per month ($22 billed quarterly, $20 billed annually)
  • 10 reports in the custom reports platform
  • 10 accounts of each type
  • Unlimited Looker Studio reports
  • Sheets add-on, REST API, and MCP

Accounts of each type means, for example, 10 Meta Ads accounts, 10 Microsoft Advertising accounts, and 10 Facebook pages.

Small$50
per month ($45 billed quarterly, $40 billed annually)
  • 30 reports
  • 30 accounts of each type
  • Every feature
Medium$88
per month ($79 billed quarterly, $70 billed annually)
  • 70 reports
  • 70 accounts of each type
  • Every feature

Marked as the most popular plan.

Large$150
per month ($135 billed quarterly, $120 billed annually)
  • 150 reports
  • 150 accounts of each type
  • Every feature
CustomQuote
contact sales
  • Capacity above the Large plan
  • Bespoke arrangement

Billing notes

  • The meter is reports in the native builder plus accounts per platform type; Looker Studio reports are unlimited on every plan.
  • Quarterly billing saves 10 percent and annual billing 20 percent; the Starter plan works out to $20 a month on the annual rate.
  • The terms of service state the service is billed in advance and is non-refundable, with no refunds for partial periods, downgrades, or unused time.
  • Downgrades take effect immediately with no credit, and moving to a shorter billing frequency is only possible in the last 30 days of the current cycle.
  • Payment is by card or PayPal; as a Spanish company it charges Spanish VAT in Spain and local VAT to EU buyers without a VAT number.
  • AI features draw on a monthly credit allowance that rises with the plan; the allowances are not published and the vendor calls them provisional during the beta.
  • User seat limits are not stated on the vendor's pricing page.

Value assessment: For a small roster on mainstream platforms this is among the cheapest complete options here. Starter at $20 a month on the annual rate covers ten white-label reports with scheduling, a client portal, and AI summaries, against AgencyAnalytics at $20 per client or DashThis at $44 for three dashboards. The bundled Looker Studio and Sheets connectors add real value if you would otherwise pay Porter Metrics $12.50 to $15 per connected account for the same pipe. The caveats are specific. The integration list is short, with no SEO tools or call tracking, the per-platform account cap bites for clients with several ad accounts, and billing is non-refundable, so use the full 15-day trial before paying. If your clients need rank tracking or call data in the report, the saving does not help.

Entry price history

Entry price first recorded on 26 September 2026. It will be re-checked when this category next comes round the rotation.

CheckedEntry priceWhat happened
26 September 2026$25First recorded

Dates are when SaaSTracker checked the vendor’s published pricing, not when the vendor changed it. See the price changes log for movements across the whole database.

Strengths & limitations

Strengths

  • Five products on every plan: a white-label report builder, Looker Studio connectors, a Sheets add-on, a REST API, and an MCP connector, all fed by one set of account connections.
  • Low published entry price: $25 a month, $20 on the annual rate, with every feature included.
  • Cross-platform widgets and reports that combine several sources and several client accounts.
  • A white-label client portal on a custom domain, branded emails, cover pages, and tables of contents.
  • AI Builder, AI Widget, and AI Summary on every plan and the trial, each proposing before creating anything.
  • An MCP connector that is read-only by default, with guided PPC audit, ROAS, anomaly, pacing, and account health analyses.
  • Localized reports with their own language, currency, and date format, and a Spanish-language site and blog.

Limitations

  • About 27 integrations, with no third-party SEO tools, call tracking, or CRM beyond HubSpot.
  • Every plan caps accounts of each platform type, which constrains clients with several ad accounts on one network.
  • Billing is in advance and non-refundable, including partial periods and downgrades.
  • AI credit allowances per plan are not published, and the AI features are labeled beta.
  • No standing KPI threshold alerts are described in the report builder.
  • User seat limits are not stated on the pricing page, so check them during the trial.
  • Company details beyond the Spanish legal entity, the launch year, and the CEO's name are thin on the vendor's site.

Head-to-head comparisons

6 alternatives

Reporting Ninja vs AgencyAnalytics

from $20 USD per client per month billed annually (roughly $25 billed monthly)

AgencyAnalytics is the fuller agency product: 85-plus integrations, rank tracking and AI search tracking as add-ons, and pricing at $20 per client on the annual rate. Reporting Ninja starts at $20 a month on the annual rate for ten reports, and adds Looker Studio connectors, a Sheets add-on, and an MCP connector, but has about 27 integrations and no SEO tools. SEO and local agencies should choose AgencyAnalytics; small paid media shops, or those running Looker Studio alongside PDFs, get far more per dollar from Reporting Ninja.

Full Reporting Ninja vs AgencyAnalytics comparison

Reporting Ninja vs Swydo

from EUR 69 per month for the first 10 data sources (EUR 62 per month billed annually)

Swydo meters by connected data source from EUR 69 a month (EUR 62 annually) with unlimited clients and users, and adds portfolio boards, KPI alerts, and a client portal. Reporting Ninja meters by report count and accounts per platform from $25 ($20 annually) and adds Looker Studio and Sheets connectors that Swydo does not offer. Choose Swydo for monitoring between reports; choose Reporting Ninja if you want reports plus a data pipe to Looker Studio at a lower entry price.

Full Reporting Ninja vs Swydo comparison

Reporting Ninja vs DashThis

from $44 per month on the Individual plan billed yearly ($54 billed monthly) for 3 dashboards and 15 sources

DashThis caps dashboards and sources by tier from $44 billed yearly ($54 monthly) for three dashboards and fifteen sources, and reserves full white labeling for Professional at $139 billed yearly. Reporting Ninja gives ten reports, a white-label portal on a custom domain, and branded emails from $25 ($20 annually). DashThis has the simpler template-first experience and more integrations; Reporting Ninja is the cheaper way to full white labeling at small scale.

Full Reporting Ninja vs DashThis comparison

Reporting Ninja vs Porter Metrics

from $0 on the free forever plan (3 accounts, 30-day lookback); $15 per account per month thereafter, or $12.50 billed annually

Both sell Looker Studio and Sheets connectors, but on different meters. Porter Metrics charges per connected account, $15 a month or $12.50 annually after a free plan for three accounts, and also reaches Power BI and BigQuery. Reporting Ninja includes 10 accounts of each type, unlimited Looker Studio reports, and its own white-label report builder from $25 a month. Teams that only need a connector into a BI tool may prefer Porter's destinations; agencies that also send branded PDFs should look at Reporting Ninja first.

Full Reporting Ninja vs Porter Metrics comparison

Reporting Ninja vs Looker Studio

from Free, unlimited reports and viewers; Pro from about $9 per licensed user per month

Looker Studio is free and the most flexible canvas, but every non-Google source such as Meta, LinkedIn, or TikTok needs a paid partner connector, and it has no white-label client portal of its own. Reporting Ninja supplies those connectors into Looker Studio on every plan and offers its own branded report builder as an alternative. Agencies committed to building in Looker Studio can treat Reporting Ninja as the connector bill; those tired of building can use its native reports instead.

Full Reporting Ninja vs Looker Studio comparison

Reporting Ninja vs Metrics Watch

from $49 per month for Reports (2 reports), or $41 per month billed annually; Alerts starts at $79 per month

Metrics Watch sends reports in the body of an email from $49 a month for two reports, and sells GA4 anomaly alerts separately from $79. Reporting Ninja sends PDF reports and a client portal from $25 for ten reports, and runs anomaly sweeps on request through its MCP connector. Metrics Watch wins when clients ignore attachments or you need standing traffic alerts; Reporting Ninja wins on price per report and breadth of delivery formats.

Full Reporting Ninja vs Metrics Watch comparison

Pairs well with

7 categories

Reporting Ninja is a reporting tool, and a team running it still has 7 neighbouring categories to staff. The pick in each is Bïrch (formerly Revealbot) for paid ads management, Mangools for SEO & content marketing, Metricool for social media management, WhatConverts for call tracking & attribution, Localo for local SEO & listings, Zoho CRM for sales CRM and Sender for email service providers, each the leading tool in that category on published criteria.

  1. Because
    Reporting Ninja sends buyers elsewhere for Semrush, Ahrefs, rank trackers, or site audits in the report. Bïrch (formerly Revealbot) adds a read-only MCP connector exposes rules.
    Benefit
    Budget moves to what converts without somebody logging into three ad platforms every morning.
  2. Because
    Reporting Ninja is built for reporting, not SEO. Mangools adds running each AI prompt multiple times.
    Benefit
    Pages get written for demand that already exists, and ranking movement is visible rather than guessed.
  3. Because
    Reporting Ninja is built for reporting, not social. Metricool adds a real free plan for one brand.
    Benefit
    A month of posts goes out from one queue, and the numbers say which ones earned attention.
  4. Because
    Reporting Ninja is built for reporting, not call tracking. WhatConverts adds excellent agency tooling.
    Benefit
    Phone calls get attributed to the campaign that caused them, like every other conversion.
  5. Because
    Reporting Ninja lists every plan caps accounts of each platform type among its limits. Localo adds affordable per-location pricing with white labeling available for small agencies.
    Benefit
    The business shows up on the map for the places it actually serves, with listings that match.
  6. Zoho CRMSales CRM · Best Value
    Because
    Reporting Ninja is built for reporting, not CRM. Zoho CRM adds genuine configurability including custom object types.
    Benefit
    Every conversation ends up on a record, so a rep leaving does not take the pipeline with them.
  7. Because
    Reporting Ninja is built for reporting, not ESPs. Sender adds most generous free tier in the category.
    Benefit
    An opt-in audience is owned rather than rented, and reaching it costs nothing per send.

Pairings follow the methodology: the leading tool in each complementary category, chosen on published criteria. Placement cannot be purchased.

Full Reporting Ninja stack

Implementation & onboarding

Setup time
Connecting accounts and producing a first report from a template takes an afternoon; AI Builder can shorten the first draft to minutes. Setting up the custom domain for the client portal and building the agency's brand templates takes longer.
Learning curve
Low for the report builder, which previews the report as you edit. The Looker Studio and Sheets connectors assume some familiarity with those tools, and the API and MCP write access are for technical users.
Onboarding
Self-serve with a 15-day trial and no payment details. Support is by email and a contact form, with separate addresses for existing customers and prospects. There is no published onboarding service on the standard plans; larger needs go through a custom plan.
Migration notes
Report layouts do not import from other tools, so moving means rebuilding templates, which AI Builder can speed up. Looker Studio reports built on another connector need their data sources switched to Reporting Ninja's connectors. Because billing is non-refundable, time any switch to the end of a billing cycle.

Platform, API & security

Platforms
Web applicationLooker Studio (Data Studio) connectorsGoogle Sheets add-onREST APIMCP connectorWhite-label client portal
API
REST API with 81 endpoints, Bearer key authentication, a complete OpenAPI specification, filters, period comparisons, and synchronous, asynchronous, and cursor-based pagination; write access to create, brand, and schedule reports is opt-in. The MCP connector exposes the same data to AI clients. Both are included on every plan.
Compliance
Operated by Brainless Lab SL under Spanish and EU law, with GDPR rights set out in the privacy policyStates that Google user data is not used to train AI models and follows the Google API Limited Use requirements
Data residency
Not published as a selectable option; the operating company is based in Spain.
SSO
Not advertised.
Security notes
The MCP connector uses the same authentication and access controls as the account, is read-only by default, and resolves each request in real time without storing data on the AI side. Keys can be rotated to revoke access. The vendor claims 99.9 percent uptime over the last 12 months. No SOC 2 or ISO certification is claimed on the pages reviewed.

Support & resources

Channels
Email (support@reportingninja.com for customers)Contact formSales and general email (contact@reportingninja.com)
Documentation
API documentation with an OpenAPI spec, an MCP connection guide, a library of Looker Studio templates, and an English and Spanish blog on agency reporting.
Community
No public user community. The site and blog are published in English and Spanish.

Company

Founded
2015
Headquarters
Madrid, Spain
Ownership
Privately held; operated by Brainless Lab SL, a single-member limited company registered in Madrid
Founders
Luis Pereira
Employees
Not disclosed
Funding
No outside funding is disclosed. The founding year is the vendor's stated launch year; it says the work began in 2010 under a different name. Luis Pereira is identified on the vendor's blog as Founder and CEO; no other founders are named.

Timeline

  1. 2010Work begins on the product under a different name and brand, according to the vendor.
  2. 2015Reporting Ninja launches, operated by Brainless Lab SL in Madrid.
  3. 2026By September, AI Builder, AI Widget, and AI Summary are live in beta on every plan, alongside a REST API with 81 endpoints and an MCP connector with optional write access.
  4. 2026Pricing stands at four capacity tiers from $25 a month, with a ChatGPT Ads integration among the listed sources.

Integrations

  • Google Ads
  • Google Analytics
  • Google Search Console
  • Google My Business
  • Microsoft Advertising
  • Meta Ads
  • Facebook Insights
  • Instagram Insights
  • LinkedIn Ads
  • LinkedIn Pages
  • Twitter Ads
  • Twitter Analytics
  • YouTube
  • TikTok Ads
  • TikTok Organic
  • Pinterest Ads
  • Pinterest Organic
  • Snapchat Ads
  • Reddit Ads
  • Amazon Ads
  • ChatGPT Ads
  • Mailchimp
  • HubSpot
  • Klaviyo
  • Shopify
  • Google Sheets
  • Microsoft Excel
  • Looker Studio (Data Studio)

Frequently asked questions

13 questions

What is Reporting Ninja?

Reporting Ninja is a marketing reporting platform for agencies, freelancers, and small in-house teams. Every plan includes a white-label report builder with scheduling and a client portal, connectors for Looker Studio, a Google Sheets add-on, a REST API, and an MCP connector for AI assistants, all using the same connected accounts.

How much does Reporting Ninja cost?

Starter is $25 a month for 10 reports and 10 accounts of each type, Small $50 for 30, Medium $88 for 70, and Large $150 for 150. Quarterly billing saves 10 percent and annual billing 20 percent, so Starter is $20 a month on the annual rate. A custom plan covers larger needs.

What does accounts of each type mean?

Each plan caps how many accounts of each platform you can use. On Starter that is up to 10 Meta Ads accounts, 10 Microsoft Advertising accounts, 10 Facebook pages, and so on. The cap applies across the report builder, Looker Studio, Sheets, and the API.

Is there a free trial?

Yes, 15 days with every feature, including the AI features, and no payment details required at sign-up.

Does Reporting Ninja offer refunds?

No. The terms state the service is billed in advance and is non-refundable, with no refunds for partial periods, downgrades, or unused time. You can cancel at any time and keep access to the end of the paid cycle.

Does it work with Looker Studio?

Yes. Every plan includes Reporting Ninja's connectors for Looker Studio, now called Data Studio, with unlimited Looker Studio reports and a template library, using the same connected accounts as the native report builder.

What AI features does it have?

AI Builder drafts a whole report from a sentence, AI Widget builds a custom chart, and AI Summary writes commentary from the report's numbers into the PDF, email, and portal. All are in beta, included on every plan, and draw on a monthly credit allowance that rises with the plan.

Can I use Reporting Ninja with Claude or ChatGPT?

Yes, through the MCP connector, which works with Claude, ChatGPT, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini CLI, Cursor, and other MCP clients. It is read-only by default and never changes ad platforms; an account owner can enable write access so an assistant can create, schedule, and share reports.

Does Reporting Ninja support SEO tools like Semrush or Ahrefs?

Not on the published integration list. SEO coverage is Google Search Console and Google My Business, so agencies that report rankings or backlinks from third-party SEO tools will need a different product or a Google Sheets workaround.

Who is behind Reporting Ninja?

It is operated by Brainless Lab SL, a company registered in Madrid, Spain. The vendor says it launched in 2015 after work that began in 2010, names Luis Pereira as Founder and CEO on its blog, and claims more than 2,000 customers.

What should I pair Reporting Ninja with?

Reporting Ninja is a reporting tool, and a team running it still has 7 neighbouring categories to staff. The pick in each is Bïrch (formerly Revealbot) for paid ads management, Mangools for SEO & content marketing, Metricool for social media management, WhatConverts for call tracking & attribution, Localo for local SEO & listings, Zoho CRM for sales CRM and Sender for email service providers, each the leading tool in that category on published criteria.

What do I pair with Reporting Ninja for Paid Ads Management?

Bïrch (formerly Revealbot). Reporting Ninja sends buyers elsewhere for Semrush, Ahrefs, rank trackers, or site audits in the report. Bïrch (formerly Revealbot) adds a read-only MCP connector exposes rules.

Is Reporting Ninja enough on its own?

For reporting, yes. Reporting Ninja does not cover SEO & content marketing, social media management and call tracking & attribution, and its own profile says so; Mangools, Metricool and WhatConverts are the tools that fill those gaps.

Editorial verdict

Reporting Ninja is the best-value bundle in this category for a small roster on mainstream platforms. Twenty dollars a month on the annual rate buys ten white-label reports with scheduling, a branded portal on your own domain, AI-drafted reports and summaries, and, unusually, Looker Studio connectors, a Sheets add-on, a REST API, and an MCP connector on the same connections, which can retire a separate connector subscription. The MCP connector is well designed, read-only by default with guided audits and anomaly sweeps. The limits are specific: about 27 integrations with no SEO tools or call tracking, a per-platform account cap, AI credit allowances that are not published, and non-refundable billing. Paid media and social freelancers and small agencies should trial it for the full fifteen days; SEO and lead generation shops should look at AgencyAnalytics or ReportGarden.

Written by the SaaSTracker editorial team. Awards, when shown, are judged against the published criteria in our methodology.